Image

Welcome to
Kiggen’s
Auction House!

Image

Welcome to Kiggen’s paradise!


Where life is beautiful and art is dazzling. A dreamlike world with no forbidden fruits. Whether it’s Appel, Haring, Dali or Delvaux: each of our pieces are handpicked with care, treated with love and handed to you with the greatest affection. Care to bring a piece of paradise to your own earthly place of delight?

Contact us
Image
Image
Image

The
craft


For 28 years, Kiggen’s Auction House has been taking the most beautiful pieces of artwork under its wing. And because there’s no GPS location for paradise, we’re more than happy to travel all over the country. So, our art comes to you. In hopes of staying there.

Find out more
 
Image

klok klok klok

The auctions


Time is of the essence. Always. But especially when you’re buying art. Which is exactly why our paradise moves from one place to another, to make sure everyone can have a shot at acquiring the most desirable artwork on earth. For your benefit and for charity’s. Have a look at our future auctions in your area and save the date.

View auctions
Image Image Image Image

The auctioneer

 
At a young age already, Johan Kiggen found himself to have a taste for art. Whether it was on a plate or on a canvas. So starting out as a chef, it did not take long before he would discover the art of auctioneering. All with the help of the well-known Alex Descamps.

Discover our story
 

Contact


Let the most striking artwork from the most exotic locations find their way to your very own home: drop by at one of the auctions in your area.

Subscribe
Image Image
Image Image Image Image Image

Image

BIENVENUE A LA MAISON
DE VENTE AUX ENCHERES
KIGGEN’S

Image

BIENVENUE AU PARADIS KIGGEN’S!


Où la vie est belle, et l’art probablement davantage. Un monde rêvé où aucun fruit n’est défendu. D’Appel à Haring. De Dali à Delvaux. Toujours sélectionné avec soin, traité avec amour et vendu aux enchères avec le plus grand dévouement. Vous prenez bientôt un morceau du paradis à votre Walhalla terrien?

Contactez-nous
Image
Image
Image

Le
métier


Depuis 28 ans, la maison de vente aux enchères Kiggen’s met aux enchères les plus belles œuvres d’art du monde. Et vu que le paradis n’a pas d’adresse fixe, nous le faisons à plusieurs endroits. Notre art vient à votre rencontre. Pour y rester, on espère.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
Image

klok klok klok

LES VENTES AUX ENCHERES


Il semblerait qu'il n'y ait pas de meilleur endroit que la salle de ventes. Et donc, il est essentiel d’être rapide. C’est pourquoi notre paradis traverse le pays afin d’atteindre un maximum de personnes. Pour vous et pour la bonne cause. Découvrez nos prochaines ventes aux enchères et venez nombreux.

SUR LES VENTES
Image Image Image Image

Le commissaire-priseur

 
Dès le plus jeune âge, Johan Kiggen a été passionné par l’art, que ce soit dans l’assiette ou sur toile: une fois obtenu son diplôme de chef à l’école hôtelière à Coxyde, il n’a pas tardé à s’immerger dans l’art des enchères, avec le support de Alex Descamps.

DECOUVREZ L’HISTOIRE
 

Contact


Invitez les plus belles œuvres d’art des quatre coins du monde chez vous: assistez à l’une de nos ventes aux enchères.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS
Image Image
Image Image Image Image Image